11100 South 230 East, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-8200 – Office
801-826-8272 – Attendance Hotline

Administration & Staff

Administration

Camie Montague

Principal

Email: camie.montague@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Brenda Pond

Head Admin Assistant

Email: brenda.pond@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Braiker

Support Assistant

Email: lori.braiker@canyonsdistrict.org

Bailee Foster

Support Assistant

Email: bailee.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Isabelle Gardner

Support Assistant

Email: isabelle.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Julie Evans

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: julie.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Reagan Remington

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: reagan.remington@canyonsdistrict.org

Levi Wimer

School Psychologist

Email: levi.wimer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodi Aldous

MTSS Assistant

Email: jodi.aldous@canyonsdistrict.org

Delfi Eme

ALS Facilitator

Email: delfi.eme@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Forbes

MTSS Assistant

Email: lindsey.forbes@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaren Langford

MTSS Assistant

Email: jaren.langford@canyonsdistrict.org

Valinda Rose

Achievement Coach

Email: valinda.rose@canyonsdistrict.org

Shalise Staples

MTSS Assistant

Email: shalise.staples@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Ginger Brooks

Media Booster

Email: ginger.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Lila Macfarlane

Media Booster

Email: lila.macfarlane@canyonsdistrict.org

Chrissy Metcalf

Playworks Booster

Email: chrissy.metcalf@canyonsdistrict.org

Marie Smith

Music Booster Teacher

Email: marie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherri Tuckett

Art Booster

Email: sherri.tuckett@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »