Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Camie Montague

Principal

Email: camie.montague@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Brenda Pond

Head Admin Assistant

Email: brenda.pond@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Braiker

Support Assistant

Email: lori.braiker@canyonsdistrict.org

Bailee Foster

Support Assistant

Email: bailee.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Sontum

School Nurse

Email: krista.sontum@canyonsdistrict.org

385-386-1199

Student Support Staff

Jodi Aldous

MTSS Assistant

Email: jodi.aldous@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Forbes

MTSS Assistant

Email: lindsey.forbes@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Forbes

MTSS Assistant

Email: lindsey.forbes@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Francis

MTSS Assistant

Email: brett.francis@canyonsdistrict.org

Shalise Staples

MTSS Assistant

Email: shalise.staples@canyonsdistrict.org

Grace Potkovac

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: grace.potkovac@canyonsdistrict.org

Levi Wimer

School Psychologist

Email: levi.wimer@canyonsdistrict.org

Delfi Eme

ALS Facilitator

Email: delfi.eme@canyonsdistrict.org

Valinda Rose

Achievement Coach

Email: valinda.rose@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Ginger Brooks

Media Booster

Email: ginger.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Green

Technology Booster

Email: melanie.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Lila Macfarlane

Media Booster

Email: lila.macfarlane@canyonsdistrict.org

Chrissy Metcalf

Playworks Booster

Email: chrissy.metcalf@canyonsdistrict.org

Marie Smith

Music Booster Teacher

Email: marie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherri Tuckett

Art Booster

Email: sherri.tuckett@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »