11100 South 230 East, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-8200 – Office
801-826-8272 – Attendance Hotline

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Camie Montague

Principal

Email: camie.montague@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Brenda Pond

Head Admin Assistant

Email: brenda.pond@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Braiker

Support Assistant

Email: lori.braiker@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaelynn Kalana

Support Assistant

Email: shaelynn.kalana@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Reagan Remington

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: reagan.remington@canyonsdistrict.org

Levi Wimer

School Psychologist

Email: levi.wimer@canyonsdistrict.org

Delfi Eme

ALS Facilitator

Email: delfi.eme@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Forbes

MTSS Assistant

Email: lindsey.forbes@canyonsdistrict.org

Valinda Rose

Achievement Coach

Email: valinda.rose@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Chrissy Metcalf

Brainbooster- Media

Email: chrissy.metcalf@canyonsdistrict.org

Marie Smith

Music Booster Teacher

Email: marie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherri Tuckett

Art Booster

Email: sherri.tuckett@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Chance Morgan

Instructional Technician

Email: chance.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jean Wadsworth

Instructional Technician

Email: jean.wadsworth@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »