11100 South 230 East, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-8200 – Office
801-826-8272 – Attendance Hotline

Administration & Staff

Administration

Camie Montague

Principal

Email: camie.montague@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Brenda Pond

Head Admin Assistant

Email: brenda.pond@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Braiker

Support Assistant

Email: lori.braiker@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaelynn Kalana

Support Assistant

Email: shaelynn.kalana@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Levi Wimer

School Psychologist

Email: levi.wimer@canyonsdistrict.org

Delfi Eme

ALS Facilitator

Email: delfi.eme@canyonsdistrict.org

Camila Gallardo

Intervention Mentor

Email: camila.gallardo@canyonsdistrict.org

Valinda Rose

Achievement Coach

Email: valinda.rose@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Chrissy Metcalf

Booster Media

Email: chrissy.metcalf@canyonsdistrict.org

Chance Morgan

Booster Playworks

Email: chance.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Marie Smith

Booster Music

Email: marie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Strope

Booster Media

Email: julie.strope@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherri Tuckett

Booster Art

Email: sherri.tuckett@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Jodi Aldous

MTSS Assistant

Email: jodi.aldous@canyonsdistrict.org

Trent Burden

Instructional Technician

Email: trent.burden@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Forbes

MTSS Assistant

Email: lindsey.forbes@canyonsdistrict.org

Hunter Lawson

MTSS Assistant

Email: hunter.lawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shalise Staples

MTSS Assistant

Email: shalise.staples@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »