Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Camie Montague

Principal

Email: camie.montague@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lori Braiker

Support Assistant

Email: lori.braiker@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Messam

Head Admin Assistant

Email: melanie.messam@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Poole

Support Assistant

Email: julie.poole@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Lily Ferreira

Social Worker

Email: lily.ferreira@canyonsdistrict.org

Levi Wimer

School Psychologist

Email: levi.wimer@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Ginger Brooks

Instructional Technician (Media Booster)

Email: ginger.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Green

Instructional Technician (Technology Booster)

Email: melanie.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Lila Macfarlane

Instructional Technician (Media Booster)

Email: lila.macfarlane@canyonsdistrict.org

Chrissy Metcalf

Instructional Technician (Playworks Booster)

Email: chrissy.metcalf@canyonsdistrict.org

Marie Smith

Music Booster Teacher

Email: marie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherri Tuckett

Instructional Technician (Art Booster)

Email: sherri.tuckett@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support

Vicky Case

Para Educator

Email: vicky.case@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda Cook

Instructional Assistant

Email: brenda.cook@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyric DeroseOliver

Instructional Assistant

Email: lyric.derose-oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

Delfi Eme

ALS Facilitator

Email: delfi.eme@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Gailey

Instructional Assistant

Email: kathryn.gailey@canyonsdistrict.org

Camila Gallardo

Instructional Assistant

Email: camila.gallardo@canyonsdistrict.org

Claudia Johnson

Para Educator

Email: claudia.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lois Johnson

Para Educator

Email: lois.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Little

Instructional Assistant

Email: michelle.little@canyonsdistrict.org

Payton Luck

MTSS Assistant

Email: payton.luck@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorna Milne

Para Educator

Email: lorna.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Valinda Rose

Achievement Coach

Email: valinda.rose@canyonsdistrict.org

Christa Smith

Instructional Assistant

Email: christa.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Sollis

Instructional Assistant

Email: mindy.sollis@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Wade

Para Educator

Email: whitney.wade@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra Webster

MTSS Assistant

Email: sierra.webster@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »