11100 South 230 East, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-8200 – Office
801-826-8272 – Attendance Hotline

Welcome to Our Library

Faculty

Teachers

Kindergarten

Stefanie Chaves

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stefanie.chaves@canyonsdistrict.org

Christa Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: christa.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Turpin

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: susan.turpin@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wall

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sarah.wall@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Marci Reeves

1st Grade Teacher

Email: marci.reeves@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Thompson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.hughes@canyonsdistrict.org

Marci Weatherspoon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: marci.weatherspoon@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Camille Gardner

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: camille.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Lawson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: becky.lawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Karissa Ostler

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: karissa.ostler@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Sansom

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.sansom@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Sherilyn Andrizzi

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sherilyn.andrizzi@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliana Blanchard

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: juliana.blanchard@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis McLean

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alexis.mclean@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlin Shaw

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: caitlin.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Cynthia Carling

4th Grade Teacher

Email: cynthia.carling@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Dee

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.dee@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Harris

4th Grade Teacher

Email: laura.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Oaklie Gallagher

5th Grade Teacher

Email: oaklie.gallagher@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Huffman

5th Grade Teacher

Email: linda.huffman@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Johnston

5th Grade Teacher

Email: margaret.johnston@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Michelle Matthews

Special Education Teacher

Email: michelle.matthews@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Young

Special Education Teacher

Email: lisa.young1@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Beth Snow

Para Educator

Email: marybeth.snow@canyonsdistrict.org

Lila Gilbert

Para Educator

Email: lila.gilbert@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Hedin

Para Educator

Email: carolyn.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Lois Johnson

Para Educator

Email: lois.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Cristine Judd

Para Educator

Email: cristine.judd@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Lord

Para Educator

Email: jessica.lord@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandy Mitcheson

Para Educator

Email: sandy.mitcheson@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Nay

Para Educator

Email: megan.nay@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Palmer

Para Educator

Email: sara.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Thurman

Para Educator

Email: natalie.thurman@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »