11100 South 230 East, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-8200 – Office
801-826-8272 – Attendance Hotline

Faculty

Teachers

Shirley Morgan

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shirley.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Turpin

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: susan.turpin@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Whitney

Diagnostic Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kari.whitney@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodi Wybrow

Diagnostic Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jodi.wybrow@canyonsdistrict.org

Kassi Johanson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kassi.pitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Marci Reeves

1st Grade Teacher

Email: marci.reeves@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Thompson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.hughes@canyonsdistrict.org

Marci Weatherspoon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: marci.weatherspoon@canyonsdistrict.org

Stefanie Chaves

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: stefanie.chaves@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Gardner

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: camille.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Lawson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: becky.lawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherilyn Andrizzi

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sherilyn.andrizzi@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis McLean

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alexis.mclean@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlin Shaw

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: caitlin.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Carling

4th Grade Teacher

Email: cynthia.carling@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Dee

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.dee@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Harris

4th Grade Teacher

Email: laura.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Oaklie Gallagher

5th Grade Teacher

Email: oaklie.gallagher@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Huffman

5th Grade Teacher

Email: linda.huffman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennica Redd

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jennica.redd@canyonsdistrict.org

Marie Smith

Music Booster Teacher

Email: marie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Michelle Matthews

Special Education Teacher

Email: michelle.matthews@canyonsdistrict.org

Lois Johnson

Para Educator

Email: lois.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Matthews

Para Educator

Email: kevin.matthews1@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorna Milne

Para Educator

Email: lorna.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandy Mitcheson

Para Educator

Email: sandy.mitcheson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »