Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Teachers

Shirley Morgan

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shirley.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Turpin

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: susan.turpin@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Hughes

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.hughes@canyonsdistrict.org

Marci Reeves

1st Grade Teacher

Email: marci.reeves@canyonsdistrict.org

Marci Weatherspoon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: marci.weatherspoon@canyonsdistrict.org

Jason Bowman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jason.bowman@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Gardner

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: camille.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Lawson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: becky.lawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherilyn Andrizzi

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sherilyn.andrizzi@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis McLean

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alexis.mclean@canyonsdistrict.org

Leah Oland

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: leah.oland@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Carling

4th Grade Teacher

Email: cynthia.carling@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Dee

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.dee@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Harris

4th Grade Teacher

Email: laura.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Oaklie Gallagher

5th Grade Teacher

Email: oaklie.gallagher@canyonsdistrict.org

Kramer Grimes

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kramer.grimes@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Haslam

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nathan.haslam@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlies Wade

Diagnostic Kindergarten Teacher

Email: marlies.wade@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Mary Barton

Special Education Teacher

Email: mary.barton@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Matthews

Special Education Teacher

Email: michelle.matthews@canyonsdistrict.org

Speech Language Pathologists

Margaret Lowrimore

Early Childhood SLP

Email: margaret.lowrimore@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Myers

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: lindsey.myers@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »